Farm show schedule

See you in 2018/2019

November 8 to 10, 2018 – Grain Millers Harvest Showdown

Yorkton Exhibition
Yorkton, Saskatchewan

Thursday, November 8: 12:00 noon – 7:30 pm
Friday, November 9: 12:00 noon – 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 10: 12:00 noon – 7:30 pm

November 7 to 9, 2018 - Agri-Trade Expo

Agri-Trade Expo web site

Westerner Park
Red Deer, Alberta

Wednesday, November 7: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 8: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, November 9: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

November 19 to 24, 2018 - Canadian Western Agribition

Canadian Western Agribition web site

Evraz Place
Regina, Saskatchewan

Monday, November 19: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 22: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday, November 23: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 24: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

January 3 - 4, 2019 – Southwest Agricultural Conference

Southwest Agricultural Conference Website

University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
Ridegetown, ON

Thursday, January 3 - 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday, January 3 – 8:00 am – 4:10 pm

January 14 - 17, 2019 – Western Canadian Crop Production Show

Western Canadian Crop Production Show Website

Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Monday, January 14 – noon – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 17 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

January 22 - 24, 2019 – Manitoba Ag Days

Manitoba Ag Days Website

Brandon Keystone Centre
Brandon, Manitoba

Tuesday, January 22 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 24 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

January 29 - 31, 2019 – Farm Tech

Farm Tech Website

Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, Alberta

Tuesday, January 29 – 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 30 - 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 31 – 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

7 good reasons to attend

  1. Grain grading
  2. Submitted sample services
  3. Subject to inspector’s grade and dockage
  4. Payment protection
  5. Producer cars
  6. Harvest Sample sign-up
  7. Harvest Sample results
Date modified: