Farm show schedule

See you in 2019

January 3 - 4, 2019 – Southwest Agricultural Conference

Southwest Agricultural Conference Website

University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
Ridegetown, ON

Thursday, January 3 - 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday, January 3 – 8:00 am – 4:10 pm

January 14 - 17, 2019 – Western Canadian Crop Production Show

Western Canadian Crop Production Show Website

Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Monday, January 14 – noon – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 17 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

January 22 - 24, 2019 – Manitoba Ag Days

Manitoba Ag Days Website

Brandon Keystone Centre
Brandon, Manitoba

Tuesday, January 22 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 24 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

January 29 - 31, 2019 – Farm Tech

Farm Tech Website

Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, Alberta

Tuesday, January 29 – 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 30 - 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 31 – 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

February 13 - 14, 2019 – Crop Connect Conference

Crop Connect Conference Website

Victoria Inn Hotel
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Wednesday, February 13 – 7:30 am – 4:20 pm
Thursday, February 14 - 7:30 am – 4:20 pm

February 13 - 14, 2019 – Agri-Visions

Agri-Visions Website

Lloydminster Exhibition Centre
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan/Alberta

Wednesday, February 15 – 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 16 – 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

February 27 - March 1, 2019 – Lethbridge Ag Expo

Lethbridge Ag Expo Website

Exhibition Park
Lethbridge, Alberta

Wednesday, February 27 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 28 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 1 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

March 7 - 9, 2019 – Peace Country Classic AgriShow

Peace Country Classic AgriShow Website

Evergreen Park
Grande Prairie, Alberta

Thursday, March 7 – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 8- 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 9 - 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

March 7 - 9, 2019 – Atlantic Canada Farm Mechanization Show

Atlantic Canada Farm Mechanization Show Website

Moncton Coliseum Complex
Moncton, New Brunswick

Thursday, March 7 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 8 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 9 - 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

March 11 - 13, 2019 – Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities AGM

Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Website

Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Monday, March 11 – 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12 - 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13 - 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

March 14 - 16, 2019 – Smoky River Ag Show

Smoky River Ag Show Website

Falher Regional Recreation Complex
Falher, Alberta

Thursday, March 14 – noon – 7:00 pm
Friday, March 15 - 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 - 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

March 19, 2019 – Grain Farmers of Ontario March Classic

Grain Farmers of Ontario March Classic Website

London Convention Centre
London, Ontario

Tuesday, March 19 – 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

7 good reasons to attend

  1. Grain grading
  2. Submitted sample services
  3. Subject to inspector’s grade and dockage
  4. Payment protection
  5. Producer cars
  6. Harvest Sample sign-up
  7. Harvest Sample results
Date modified: