Upcoming events

Farm show schedule

See you in 2019

June 19 to 21, 2019 – Canada’s Farm Progress Show

Canada’s Farm Progress Show web site

Evraz Place
Regina, Saskatchewan

Wednesday, June 19: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 20: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, June 21: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

July 16 - 18, 2019 – Ag in Motion

Ag in Motion website

Range Road 3083
RM of Corman Park Section 15
Langham, Saskatchewan

Tuesday, July 16: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 18: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

August 27 – 29, 2019 – Expo Champs

Expo Champs web site (in French)

124 Rang Charlotte
Saint-Liboire, QC

Tuesday, August 27: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 29: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

September 10 to 12, 2019 - Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show

Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show web site

Canada’s Outdoor Park
Woodstock, Ontario

Tuesday, September 10: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 12: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

7 good reasons to attend

  1. Grain grading
  2. Submitted sample services
  3. Subject to inspector’s grade and dockage
  4. Payment protection
  5. Producer cars
  6. Harvest Sample sign-up
  7. Harvest Sample results
Date modified: