Sign up your company for the online Primary Elevator Annual Report

To sign up your company for the Primary Elevator Annual Report, complete the information below and review the Privacy notice statement. A confirmation email with instructions will be sent to the email address provided within the next 24 hours. To complete your company's registration you must select the link provided in the email to sign in for the first time.

Required fields are marked with an asterisk *

Company information
Create username and password

Create a username and password to access your online report information. The password must be 6 to 10 characters, should include letters and numbers, have no spaces or punctuation marks, and is case sensitive.

Email address
Security question

Select and answer a security question. The question and answer will be used to confirm your identity if you forget your password.

Privacy notice statement

Personal information that you provide is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act (Department of Justice Canada). The information is being collected for the purpose of the Primary Elevator Annual Report.

The information you provide is not sold or given to any other agency.

By selecting Register company you are confirming that you have read this Privacy Notice Statement and have agreed to provide your personal information in accordance with it.

Inscrire votre entreprise au service en ligne du Rapport annuel d'exploitation de silo primaire

Pour inscrire votre entreprise au Rapport annuel d'exploitation de silo primaire, indiquez ci dessous les renseignements requis et consultez l'énoncé de confidentialité. Un courriel de confirmation comprenant des instructions sera envoyé à l'adresse de courriel fournie dans les 24 heures. Pour terminer l'inscription de votre entreprise, vous devez sélectionner le lien inclus dans le courriel afin d'ouvrir une session pour la première fois.

Les champs obligatoires sont marqués d'un astérisque *

Renseignements sur la compagnie
Créer un nom d'usager et un mot de passe

Choisissez un nom d'usager et créez un mot de passe pour consulter en ligne l'information relative à votre rapport. Le mot de passe doit comprendre de 6 à 10 caractères, il doit contenir des lettres et des chiffres, ne comprendre aucune espace ni signe de ponctuation. Il est sensible à la casse.

Adresse de courriel
Question de sécurité

Choisissez une question de sécurité et fournissez la réponse. La question et la réponse serviront à confirmer votre identité en cas d'oubli du mot de passe.

Avis de protection des renseignements personnels

Les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez sont protégés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels (ministère canadien de la Justice). L'information est recueillie pour les besoins du Rapport annuel d'exploitation de silo primaire.

L'information que vous fournissez ne sera pas vendue ni communiquée à d'autres organismes.

En cliquant sur S'inscrire, vous confirmez que vous avez lu cet Avis de protection des renseignements personnels et que vous acceptez de fournir vos renseignements personnels.